MIDDLE
HEADER

Term Dates


2022/23

Autumn Term Opens - Year 7  Monday 5 September
Autumn Term Opens - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 Tuesday 6 September
Half Term 24 - 28 October
Inset Day Wednesday 2nd November 
Inset Day Friday 25 November
Autumn Term Closes Friday 16 December
Spring Term Opens Wednesday 4 January
Inset Day Friday 3 February
Half Term 13 - 17 February
Inset Day Friday 17 March 
Spring Term Closes Friday 31 March
Summer Term Opens Monday 17 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Half Term 29 May - 2 June
Inset Days Thursday 6 and Friday 7 July
Summer Term Closes Thursday 20 July