Key Staff

Leadership Team

Matt Oughton Principal
Jess Pearce Senior Vice Principal (Quality of Education, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Simon Dobson Vice Principal (Pastoral, Pupil Premium, SEND, Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Jo Gurvidi Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning, Community Engagement)
Laura Morgan Assistant Principal (English, Performance Development, Training)
James Rawlins  Assistant Principal (Humanities and Culture)
Charlene Camfield Assistant Principal (Behaviour, Attendance, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Heads of Department

English Laura Morgan             
Humanities James Rawlins
Maths Graham Marsh
Modern Foreign Languages Alex Smith
Science Kathleen Lee
Sport Amy Logan


Subject Leads

Karina Quigley Art
Teresa Morabito Business Studies
John Ionides Computing 
Stuart McQueen Drama
James O'Dell Geography
Natalie Merivale Music and Psychology
Charlie Long Religious Studies and PSHE
Fiona Ross SENDCo
Lauren Mills  Technology